© TVMucho SL 2021

Watch the 2021 Tour de
France live.

Don’t miss a stage with TVMucho!
Want to try TVMucho?
First stage begins in:
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days
 
Hours
 
Minutes
 
Seconds

The 108th Tour de France begins on June 26th 2021 with a Grand Départ from the historic city of Brest, Britinnay, and finishes on July 18th in the Champs-Elysees, Paris. Will Tadej Pogacar surprise the world by winning the yellow jersey for the second consecutive year? And who will secure the red polka dot jersey for best climber in the grueling mountainous sections? Watch all the Tour de France action live with TVMucho.

The 2021 Tour de France consists of 6 mountain stages and 3 high-altitude finishes. In the 11th stage, the legendary Mont Ventoux will be ascended twice! The 2021 edition will also see two time-trials (stage 5 & 20). And with a total length of 248 kilometres, stage 7 is set to be the longest stage in the event for the past 20 years. Watch the action unfold and get 1 hour free TV a day with TVMucho! Or why not upgrade to a premium membership to get unlimited TV time and 50x 7-day recordings so you’ll never miss a thing.

How to watch the 2021 Tour de France abroad.

Are you on holiday or living abroad? Eager to watch or record the Tour de France 2021 on your usual channel from home? TVMucho’s got your back! Sign up to watch 1 hour free TV a day, from anywhere, on any device, legally. Here’s how to watch the 2021 Tour de France abroad:

  • Bookmark this page for an up-to-date schedule of all 2021 Tour de France stages and results. Here’s how to bookmark pages.
  • When a stage is underway, revisit this page and click the “WATCH LIVE ON ITV4” button to get instant access to the action.
  • [OPTIONAL] TVMucho premium members who can’t watch a stage live can schedule to record the stage and catch up later with 50x 7-day recordings.

With TVMucho, you can secure front row seats and watch the 2021 Tour de France, plus 88 other UK TV channels (BBC Two, ITV, Channel 4, Channel 5 and all these channels), on any device, without a VPN!

Can’t wait to try TVMucho out? See what’s on UK TV right now!

Stage scheme

Stage
Type
Date
Start and Finish
Distance
1
LIVE
HILLY
Sat 26/06/2021
BREST > LANDERNEAU
2
LIVE
HILLY
Sun 27/06/2021
PERROS-GUIREC > MÛR-DE-BRETAGNE GUERLÉDAN
3
LIVE
FLAT
Mon 28/06/2021
LORIENT > PONTIVY
4
LIVE
FLAT
Tue 29/06/2021
REDON > FOUGÈRES
5
LIVE
INDIVIDUAL TIME-TRIAL
Wed 30/06/2021
CHANGÉ > LAVAL ESPACE MAYENNE
6
LIVE
FLAT
Thu 01/07/2021
TOURS > CH TEAUROUX
7
LIVE
HILLY
Fri 02/07/2021
VIERZON > LE CREUSOT
8
LIVE
MOUNTAIN
Sat 03/07/2021
OYONNAX > LE GRAND-BORNAND
9
LIVE
MOUNTAIN
Sun 04/07/2021
CLUSES > TIGNES
-
LIVE
REST DAY
Mon 05/07/2021
TIGNES
10
LIVE
FLAT
Tue 06/07/2021
ALBERTVILLE > VALENCE
11
LIVE
MOUNTAIN
Wed 07/07/2021
SORGUES > MALAUCÈNE
12
LIVE
FLAT
Thu 08/07/2021
SAINT-PAUL-TROIS-CH TEAUX > NÎMES
13
LIVE
FLAT
Fri 09/07/2021
NÎMES > CARCASSONNE
14
LIVE
HILLY
Sat 10/07/2021
CARCASSONNE > QUILLAN
15
LIVE
MOUNTAIN
Sun 11/07/2021
CÉRET > ANDORRE-LA-VIEILLE
-
LIVE
REST DAY
Mon 12/07/2021
ANDORRE
16
LIVE
HILLY
Tue 13/07/2021
PAS DE LA CASE > SAINT-GAUDENS
17
LIVE
MOUNTAIN
Wed 14/07/2021
MURET > SAINT-LARY-SOULAN COL DU PORTET
18
LIVE
MOUNTAIN
Thu 15/07/2021
PAU > LUZ ARDIDEN
19
LIVE
FLAT
Fri 16/07/2021
MOURENX > LIBOURNE
20
LIVE
INDIVIDUAL TIME-TRIAL
Sat 17/07/2021
LIBOURNE > SAINT-EMILION
21
LIVE
FLAT
Sun 18/07/2021
CHATOU > PARIS CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES

2021 Tour de France Poll.

Who do you think will win the 2021 Tour de France?
100% Adam Yates
0% Chris Froome
0% Damiano Caruso
0% Egan Bernal
0% Enric Mas
0% Geraint Thomas
0% Miguel Angel Lopez
0% Mikel Landa
0% Primoz Roglic
0% Remco Evenepoel
0% Richard Carapaz
0% Richie Porte
0% Rigoberto Uran
0% Tadej Pogacar
0% Thibaut Pinot
0% Other

2020 Tour de France Video Highlights.

Tour de France best moments | 2020 Tour de France

Pogacar wins from Roglic in stage 20 | 2020 Tour de France

2021 Tour de France FAQs.

Where does the 2021 Tour de France start?

The 108th Tour de France starts on June 26th 2021 with a Grand Départ from the historic city of Brest, Britinnay,

When does the Tour de France start?

The 2021 Tour de France starts on Saturday June 26. On that day the cyclists will start from Brest in Brittany (France).

How many Tour de France stages are there?

The 2021 Tour de France has 21 different stages and 2 rest days. It consists of 8 flat , 6 mountainous (3 finishes at altitude), 5 hilly and 2 individual time-trial stages.

Want to try TVMucho before you buy? Sign up for a free account and enjoy the 90+ live channels for free, 1 hour a day.

We value your privacy and use cookies to improve your user experience. Read more.