© TVMucho SL 2020

Don’t miss the Six Nations Rugby.

The 2021 Six Nations will see teams from England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales face off over five rugby-packed weekends from Saturday 6th February to Saturday 20th March 2021. Each nation plays the other once; that’s 15 thrilling fixtures per championship!

The 2021 Six Nation fixtures are broadcast on BBC One or ITV, but you can watch them all Live on TVMucho, on any device, anywhere in the world. Who will be crowned the victor in 2021 and lift the contended Championship Trophy? Watch Six Nations Rugby Live on TVMucho to find out.

No one is playing right now. Why not find something else to watch instead?

Six Nations Program and TV coverage

Date
Fixture 
Channel
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Sat. 27 Feb 15:15 CET
LIVE
Italy
VS
LIVE
CET 15:15 Sat. 27 Feb
Ireland
Sat. 27 Feb 17:45 CET
LIVE
Wales
VS
LIVE
CET 17:45 Sat. 27 Feb
England
Sun. 28 Feb 16:00 CET
LIVE
France
VS
LIVE
CET 16:00 Sun. 28 Feb
Scotland
Round 4
Sat.13 Mar 15:15 CET
LIVE
Italy
VS
LIVE
CET 15:15 Sat.13 Mar
Wales
Sat. 13 Mar 17:45 CET
LIVE
England
VS
LIVE
CET 17:45 Sat. 13 Mar
France
Sun. 14 Mar 16:00 CET
LIVE
Scotland
VS
LIVE
CET 16:00 Sun. 14 Mar
Ireland
Round 5
Sat. 20 Mar 15:15 CET
LIVE
Scotland
VS
LIVE
CET 15:15 Sat. 20 Mar
Italy
Sat. 20 Mar 17:45 CET
LIVE
Ireland
VS
LIVE
CET 17:45 Sat. 20 Mar
England
Sat. 20 Mar 21:00 CET
LIVE
France
VS
LIVE
CET 21:00 Sat. 20 Mar
Wales

Results of previous matches

Round 1
Sat. 6 Feb 15:15 CET
Italy
10-50
France
 
Sat. 6 Feb 17:45 CET
England
6-11
Scotland
 
Sun. 7 Feb 16:00 CET
Wales
21-16
Ireland
 
Round 2
Sat. 13 Feb 15:15 CET
England
41-18
Italy
 
Sat. 13 Feb 17:45 CET
Scotland
24-25
Wales
 
Sat. 14 Feb 16:00 CET
Ireland
13-15
France
 
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5

Want to try TVMucho before you buy? Get instance access to 90+ UK,
Irish and French free-to-air channels. Sign up for 1 hour free TV per day, every day.

We value your privacy and use cookies to improve your user experience. Read more.